PMEA SOLAR TECH SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Board of Directors

Name of Director	Designation	
Samir Pravin Sanghavi	Chairperson	
Sandeep Navinchandra Sanghvi	Managing Director	
Vishal Navinchandra Sanghvi	Executive Director	
Kapil Pravin Sanghavi	Executive Director	
Raman Nanda	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Vandana Prashant Sonwaney	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Vinita Mayur Danait	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Avinash Vithal Gandhi	Non-Executive Independent Director	

Audit Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Position in the Committee
Avinash Vithal Gandhi	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Vandana Prashant Sonwaney	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Vinita Mayur Danait	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Raman Nanda	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Sandeep Navinchandra Sanghvi	Member	Managing Director
Vishal Navinchandra Sanghvi	Member	Executive Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Vandana Prashant Sonwaney	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Vinita Mayur Danait	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Avinash Vithal Gandhi	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Vinita Mayur Danait	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Raman Nanda	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Samir Pravin Sanghavi	Member	Chairperson
Sandeep Navinchandra Sanghvi	Member	Managing Director
Vishal Navinchandra Sanghvi	Member	Executive Director
Kapil Pravin Sanghavi	Member	Executive Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Raman Nanda	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Samir Pravin Sanghavi	Member	Chairperson
Sandeep Navinchandra Sanghvi	Member	Managing Director
Vishal Navinchandra Sanghvi	Member	Executive Director
Kapil Pravin Sanghavi	Member	Executive Director

Risk Management Committee

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Sandeep Navinchandra Sanghvi	Chairperson	Managing Director
Vishal Navinchandra Sanghvi	Member	Executive Director
Avinash Vithal Gandhi	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director